Future Travel Trends

The Phocuswright Conference brings together the industry's best companies and content in a setting that stimulates millions of dollars in deals.

The Phocuswright Conference is your periscope to the future.

2015 Venue

Diplomat Resort & Spa
555 South Ocean Drive
Hollywood, Florida 33019 USA

Under 35 Program

An Unmatched Speaker Roster

Technology innovation and breakthrough business models are forging new markets, fueling sudden successes and turning long-held beliefs into liabilities. The Phocuswright Conference assembles the industry's best, biggest and brightest to share their vision and explore I, Traveler … which welcomes a bold new era in which platforms are secondary, and travelers are primary.

Chipconley-web Cczhuang-web Gregohara-web Nicolasbrusson-web Darrenhuston-web Stevehafner-web Jennywu-web Sherriwu-web Oliverheckmann-web Darakhosrowshahi-web Briansharples-web Stephenkaufer-web Sebastienbazin-web Gregstubblefield-web Garethwilliams-web Gailmandel-web Hugoburge-web Adamgoldstein-web Fritzdemopoulos-web Ashishkashyap-web Ericsheridan-web Jeno'neal-web Wernerkunz-web Takanobuyamamoto-web2 Joaoricardomendes-web Michaelolson-web Joshwyatt-web Joelcutler-web Glennfogel-web Gregmarsh-web Aliciayap-web Samshank-web Billcarrollphoto Yiluzhao-web Cameronyuill-web Deanforbes-web Ellenkeszler-web Philippechereque-web Chrishemmeter-web Miriammoscovici-web Drewpatterson-web Philipwolf-web Erichart-web Flolugli-web Rodcuthbert-web Reneewelsh-web Nedwilliams-web

Keynote Speakers

Sebastien Bazin, Chairman and CEO, AccorHotels
Chip Conley, Head of Global Hospitality and Strategy, Airbnb
Sherri Wu, Chief Strategy Officer, Alitrip & Head of International E-Commerce Business Development, Alibaba Group
Gregory O'Hara, Chairman and CEO, Certares and Chairman of the Board, American Express Global Business Travel
Nicolas Brusson, Co-Founder and COO, BlaBlaCar
Darren Huston, President & CEO, The Priceline Group and CEO,
Jenny Wu, Chief Strategy Officer, International, Ltd.
Tim Mapes, Senior Vice President, Marketing, Delta Air Lines Inc.
Greg Stubblefield, Chief Strategy Officer and Executive Vice President, Global Sales & Marketing, Enterprise Holdings
Dara Khosrowshahi, President and CEO, Expedia Inc.
Oliver Heckmann, VP, Travel, Google
Brian Sharples, Co-Founder and CEO, HomeAway, Inc.
Steve Hafner, Co-Founder and CEO, KAYAK
CC Zhuang, Co-Founder and CEO, Qunar
Gareth Williams, Co-Founder and CEO, Skyscanner Ltd.
Stephen Kaufer, President and CEO, TripAdvisor


Alicia Yap, Managing Director, Head of Asia-ex Japan Internet Research, Barclays PLC
Dana Dunne, CEO, eDreams ODIGEO
Werner Kunz, Chief Operating Officer, Fareportal
Joel Cutler, Managing Director, General Catalyst Partners
Ashish Kashyap, CEO, Goibibo
Adam Goldstein, Co-Founder and CEO, Hipmunk
Joao Ricardo Mendes, Founder and CEO, Hotel Urbano
Hugo Burge, CEO, Momondo Group
Greg Marsh, Co-Founder and CEO, onefinestay
Josh Wyatt, Chief Strategic Officer, Generator Hostels and Partner & Senior Advisor, Patron Capital Advisers LLP
Michael Olson, Managing Director and Senior Research Analyst, Piper Jaffray & Co.
Fritz Demopoulos, Founder, Queen's Road Capital
Takanobu Yamamoto, Executive Officer, Travel Business, Rakuten Inc.
Glenn Fogel, Head of Worldwide Strategy & Planning and Executive Vice President, Corporate Development, The Priceline Group
Jen O'Neal, Founder and CEO,
Eric Sheridan, Managing Director, UBS
Gail Mandel, President and CEO, Wyndham Exchange & Rentals
TJ Sassani, Founder and CEO, ZOZI


Elizabeth Harz, President, ADARA
Sam Shank, CEO, HotelTonight
Barney Harford, CEO, Orbitz Worldwide

Travel Innovation Summit Dragons

Philippe Chereque, Chief Commercial and Technology Officer, American Express Global Business Travel
Miriam Moscovici, Director, Emerging Technologies, BCD Travel
Renee Welsh, CEO, Booking Boss Pty Ltd
Ned Williams, Partner, Brook Venture Fund
Drew Patterson, CEO, CheckMate
Ellen Keszler, President & CEO, Clear Sky Associates
William Carroll, Clinical Professor, School of Hotel Administration, Cornell University
Eric Hart, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, Expedia Inc.
Sam Shank, CEO, HotelTonight
Dean Forbes, CEO, KDS
Flo Lugli, Principal, Navesink Advisory Group, LLC
Philip Wolf, Founder, Phocuswright Inc.
Cameron Yuill, Founder and Managing Partner,
Fritz Demopoulos, Founder, Queen's Road Capital
Yilu Zhao, Chief Financial Officer, Qunar
Rod Cuthbert, CEO, Rome2Rio
Chris Hemmeter, Managing Director, Thayer Ventures
Glenn Fogel, Head of Worldwide Strategy & Planning and Executive Vice President, Corporate Development, The Priceline Group
Jim Hornthal, Chairman, Triporati Inc.

Session Moderators and Phocuswright Analysts

Peter Greenberg, CBS News Travel Editor, CBS Broadcasting, Inc.
Jake Fuller, Managing Director, Equity Research, Guggenheim Securities LLC
Maggie Rauch, Senior Research Analyst, Phocuswright Inc.
Lorraine Sileo, Senior Vice President, Research, Phocuswright Inc.
Douglas Quinby, Vice President, Research, Phocuswright Inc.
Tony D'Astolfo, Managing Director, Phocuswright Inc.
Siew Yeoh, Director, Web In Travel

Note: All conference information (including program, speakers, etc.) is subject to change without notice.